Roleplay Forums > Parvpora > Republic of Karith > City of Karith > City of Flight
Illusory Angel

Character Info
Name: Synthesis
Alignment: CG
Race: Half-Angel, Half-Demon
Class: Druid (self taught)
Silver: 6827
Synthesis and Vinsue finally arrived at Karith. It had taken them long enough and the girl was exhausted. As such the sight of the floating city was both marvellous and daunting. Having to fly up there was the last thing she wanted to have to do. She looked at Vinsue, who seemed only a little less tired than her.

"Perhaps we should stop to rest before we try to fly up there." She suggested, "Or even have a look around to see if there is another way up. I just don't think I have the energy to make that trip right now under my own steam."
Indeed there did seem to be a lot of airships in the area. She could see five in the sky right now. Maybe one was taking passengers up from the ground. Unfortunately she doubted she had the money for that. On the other hand, she could have sworn she could see many tiny boats sailing through the sky as if my magic. She rubbed her eyes. It probably was magic and hopefully they were cheaper too.

Vinsue

Character Info
Name: Vinsue
Alignment: LG
Race: Dragon
Class: healer/fighter
Silver: 171
Vinsue dropped her pack and looked at the city. It was high up there. first thought was to fly up but than the realization that two leggeds hate her kind and anything with membrane like wings. not even a partial dragon state would be excepted so she started thinking. The girl looked like she was dragged through a jungle and was ready to drop. than again she didn't look much better. She shook her head at the thought that she had pushed the girl to keep going and now she had to find a way up.

"you need rest like you said. stay hear and rest wall I look around for some other way to get up there." she said than started walking around the aria.

qe versvesh vur nurti origato astahi vucot dout l'graic.
Illusory Angel

Character Info