Roleplay Forums > Character Activities > Character Journals > Journal of a Vagrant Vagabond
Illusory Angel

Character Info
Name: Synthesis
Alignment: CG
Race: Half-Angel, Half-Demon
Class: Druid (self taught)
Silver: 6827
I'm currently sitting on the side of a road. It's pretty quiet and night's falling. I'm feeling a bit listless and homesick so I thought now was the perfect time to start a journal. I hope to look back upon these days fondly as a time of adventure rather than a giant mistake. Leaving home with no plans itsn't really like me, a generally sensible person, but I just had to do something. Getting a job as a bar maid at home and living with my parents until the end of time just doesn't hold any appeal. And that's what would happen if I hadn't have decided otherwise. It's what's expected of a girl with no marrage prospects - not that marrage interests me either.
I want to make some friends, do some good and hopefully make a difference in this world.
I hope that's not too naive of me.
Synthesis.

Illusory Angel

Character Info
A night of good rest at the local Inn has done me good. I feel refreshed and ready to try again. I've only been away from home three days, the first of which I spend traveling. Today I will explore the local area and scout out any opportunities to work or train. I want to expirience things. I want to learn. It was only due to the combined efforts of my parents that I was able to travel here. Quite simply, I MUST become stronger if I am ever to return home. I must somehow learn to use the power I was born with, rather than allow the two halves of myself to fight and destroy their produce before it can bear any useful fruit.
Wish me luck,
Synthesis.

Illusory Angel

Character Info
I left small village for a small town. Here there is a market place and plenty of people milling around.